Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update | Print Version (New Window)
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-485-1820
Toll Free Phone 24-hour service 877-850-3128
Fax 519-485-5838
Social Media Facebook Twitter
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) Launched in July 2000 in Southwestern Ontario * amalgamation of seven Public Utilities Commissions (PUCs) within the municipalities of Port Stanley, Aylmer, Belmont, Ingersoll, Thamesford, Otterville, Norwich, Burgessville, Beachville, Embro, Tavistock, Clinton, Dublin, Mitchell * licensed distribution company (LDC) providing efficient delivery of electricity * billing and maintenance service to over 18,000 residential and commercial customers within licensed boundaries * cost-effective hydro services and related products * electricity facts * safety tips * rate information * billing options
Hours Customer Service and Office Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Aylmer ; Beachville ; Belmont ; Burgessville ; Clinton ; Dublin ; Embro ; Ingersoll ; Mitchell ; Norwich ; Otterville ; Port Stanley ; Tavistock ; Thamesford
Eligibility Within service area
Application No application required * call for more information or to set up an account
Languages English
Fees Service - Set rates
Agency Information
Description (Agency) Licensed distribution company (LDC) providing efficient delivery of electricity
Funding Fees - User fees
Agency Services
Site Information
Located In Community Ingersoll
Address & Map
143 Bell St
Ingersoll, ON N5C 2N9
Intersection Bell St and Woham St N
Mailing Address c/o Erie Thames Powerlines 
PO Box 157 
143 Bell St 
Ingersoll, ON N5C 3K5
Physical Access Not Applicable - Not open to public

Still can't find a service? Call us.

Call 2-1-1, Toll Free: 1-866-686-0045