Sarnia (City of). Municipal Services

Site: Sarnia

Service: City and County Councillors

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update | Print Version (New Window)
Share:
Address & Phone(s)
Office Phone 519-332-0330
TTY Phone 519-332-2664
Fax 519-332-3995
Areas Served Sarnia
Located In Community Sarnia
Address & Map
255 Christina St N
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2
 
View Google Map
Intersection Christina St and George St
Bus Route Notes Located across the street from the downtown terminal at Bayside Centre
Physical Access Fully Accessible - Parking, Ramp, Automatic Entrance,Washroom, Elevator, Braille Keypad in elevator
Description & Services
Description (Service) 9 members council for the City of Sarnia * Mayor, 4 City and County Council members and 4 City Council members * council has a 4 year mandate to serve the community. 
 
MAYOR: 
 
Mike Bradley - mayor@sarnia.ca  
 
City Councillors 
Nathan Calqhoun - Nathancolquhoun@gmail.com 
Bill Dennis - billdennisjr@yahoo.ca 
George Vandenberghe - george@georgeforsarnia.ca 
Terry Burrell - terry@terryburrell.ca 
 
City/County Councillors 
Margaret Bird - margaret@margaretbird.ca 
Mike Stark - starkmikec@hotmail.com 
Brian White - brian.white@sarnia.ca 
David Boushy - dave.boushy@sarnia.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm * office closed all statutory holidays
Eligibility No restictions
Application Call
Languages English
Fees None
Bus Routes Route 2 - Devine ; Route 4 - Maxwell ; Route 9 - Exmouth ; Route 12 - Point Edward
Contact Information
Website www.city.sarnia.on.ca
Social Media Facebook Facebook: www.facebook.com/cityofsarnia

Please keep in mind that phone numbers and addresses tend to change frequently. Information Sarnia-Lambton is making every effort to maintain the most up-to-date information possible on community, government, health and human service programs. You can help! Select the appropriate item: report concerns/problems with the site or a listing, suggest a new listing or submit changes directly from the database (find record in database, select "Suggest An Update", complete form, then Submit)